10:00 10:30

Welcome and registration

10:30 10:35 Pieter Hermans Moderator: Pieter Hermans, Matchmaker for Innovators, Jakajima jakajima program
10:35 11:05 Paul Iske Paul Iske, Chief Failure Officer, Institute of Brilliant Failures, on “Brilliant Failures: fast lane for Innovation”, More information mislukking program
11:05 11:35 Massimiliano Dragoni Massimiliano Dragoni, Senior Policy Officer, European Commission, Directorate-General for Communications Networks, Content and Technology; Digital Single Market; Start-ups and Innovation, More information European Commission program
11:35 12:05 tom van der horst program Tom van der Horst, Business Director Strategies for Industry and Innovation, TNO, More information
12:05 13:15

Lunch break

13:15 13:45 an cosaert program  An Cosaert, Expert innovation, Expertise Center Business Design & Innovation, Antwerp Management School, on “Exponential Academy, inspiring and activating SMEs”, More information antwerp school of management
13:45 14:15 ingrid wakkee program  Ingrid Wakkee, Professor in Entrepreneurship, Hogeschool van Amsterdam, on “Innovation and entrepreneurship at universities of applied sciences translating disruptive technologies into practical applications”, More information logo hogeschool van amsterdam program
14:15 14:45

Coffee break

14:45 15:15 mauro gallo program Mauro Gallo, Lector (Professor of Applied Sciences), Aeres Wageningen, The Netherlands, on “Biomimicry: innovation and sustainability for SMEs”, More information Aeres Wageningen
15:15 15:45 andre lardinois program Andr√© Lardinois, Professor of Greek Language and Literature, Radboud University / Academic Director, OIKOS, on “Anchoring Innovation: A Humanities View on Innovation”, More information anchoring innovation program
15:45 17:00


Advisory Board
The Advisory Board consists of representatives from Knowledge Institutions and SMEs. These include:
– University of Maastricht: Prof Dr Paul Iske (chairman)
– VNO-NCW/MKB Nederland: Thomas Grosfeld
– Emergo: Lein Labruijere
– PDMA: Rogier van Duin
– TU/e: Bert-Jan Woertman